HOME » イベント » 過去のイベント一覧 » 8月22日 オアシスラティーノ海の家 で Cuban Salsa Party !

イベント

過去のイベント一覧

RSS

コメント(22)

8月22日 オアシスラティーノ海の家 で Cuban Salsa Party !

今年の夏最後のビーチパーティー!!パフォーマンスこれまた最後になる「 Habana Si 」!!

今年最後の海の家オアシスラティーノでビーチパーティー!!!

ルエダチーム Hanaba Si 最後のパフォーマンスです。是非見に来てくださいませ!

ルエダというものに一区切りついたので私がルエダチームを作ってその中で踊るのはもうしばらくはないと思います。

ビーチでガンガン盛り上がりましょう!!

 

 

open 15:00 ~    

Mini Lesson 17:00  By Tsuyoshi

Fee : ¥2000 w1d

パフォーマンス 19:00 あたり Habana Si 他 

 

コメント(22)

I simply want to say I am just all new to blogging and absolutely enjoyed this web page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You really come with remarkable articles. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your webpage.

Balk@gmail.com

Brigg@gmail.com

Stalcup@gmail.com

Michaelson@gmail.com

Leehan@gmail.com

Mcginn@gmail.com

Sowder@gmail.com

Gornto@gmail.com

Favreau@gmail.com

Levenson@gmail.com

Vafiadis@gmail.com

Kellerhouse@gmail.com

A lot of thanks for your entire efforts on this website. Gloria take interest in participating in investigation and it's easy to understand why. We know all regarding the compelling ways you present efficient items through your website and as well strongly encourage contribution from some others on this concept so my daughter is without a doubt being taught so much. Take pleasure in the rest of the year. You have been doing a first class job.

I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

L'annuaire inversé fonctionne gratuitement et sans numéro surtaxé. Vous pouvez de façon très rapide trouver à qui appartient un numéro qu'il s'agisse d'une ligne fixe, portable, box ou fax.

I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

I wanted to create you a tiny remark just to thank you the moment again considering the breathtaking techniques you have featured on this website. This is so wonderfully open-handed of you to present publicly what a few people could have offered as an e book to help make some money on their own, and in particular given that you could possibly have done it if you ever desired. The basics as well served like a good way to comprehend many people have a similar dream the same as my very own to grasp more and more concerning this issue. I'm certain there are numerous more pleasurable opportunities up front for people who discover your blog.

I needed to send you that bit of remark in order to give many thanks once again about the pretty methods you've shown here. It was quite generous with you in giving unhampered just what many of us could have offered for an ebook to help make some profit for themselves, most importantly given that you might well have tried it in case you wanted. These concepts additionally worked to provide a easy way to be certain that some people have similar eagerness just like mine to find out very much more related to this matter. I believe there are thousands of more pleasurable times in the future for individuals that scan through your website.

I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

Good post. I absolutely appreciate this website. Keep it up!

Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

プロフィール

Tsuyoshi

数々のキューバ人インストラクターに師事しキューバの様々なダンスを習う。2001年東京キューバンサルサコンテスト優勝、2002年留学。帰国後キューバンスタイルのサルサを広める為、インストラクターを始める。サルサの他にルンバ・ソン・ショーダンス・アバクア・シャンゴ・オグンが得意

お問い合わせ

プライベートレッスン・グループレッスンも受け付けております。スケジュールのご確認・お問い合わせはお気軽に「Tsuyoshi」まで連絡ください。

剛のCUBANサルサ教室

TEL:080-5372-0859 

FAX:

info@cubansalsa.net